What happens when I delete my account?

Your personal account will be deleted and you won’t be able to login using that email/password combination in the future, so make sure you want to do this!

As your Pryme Vessyl was linked to your account, it will no longer transfer consumption data and will need to be re-paired with another device. We recommend that you reset the device to factory settings if you delete your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Have more questions?

Contact Us